Skip To Content

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Supercars Garage Auto Repair:

reviewiconOutstanding!
Car & Truck Care
11/27/2019

I bring all my cars for service to Supercars Garage! The service is outstanding, friendly and informative. The owners and service technicians take the time to explain the problems and advise on my best repair options. They always give me a fair honest price and do the work in a timely manner.


reviewiconReliable and Honest
Car & Truck Care
11/01/2019

Supercars is the first auto repair place I have found with honest and helpful mechanics. I have recently had a few semi minor repairs done here and was very happy with the service and prices. I now have a major problem and Marcus and Phillip have been such a big help. Both have spent time researching options for me at a time that I can't express how much I appreciate their going the extra mile. I have the utmost confidence that they will again repair my car with the best results. If you are looking for a reliable and honest mechanic, Supercars is the place to go.


reviewicon5 star service all around!
Auto Detailing
12/18/2019

I recently purchased a new and rare muscle car that warrants a little extra care. I'm very particular when choosing who works on my cars. When I decided to tint my windows I noticed there are a lot of bussinesses in the Edison area that do window tinting but for my car I needed the best! I called around and right off the bat Supercars Garage offered me a great deal along with quick and friendly service along with a lifetime warranty. I had never done business with them before but they did such an amazing job that I brought my girlfriend's car immediately after they were done with mine and got her windows done too. The technicians we're happy to stay a little late on a Saturday afternoon to get the job done. The tint came out perfectly! Not one bubble or an uneven edge. Supercars Garage has definitely earned my trust and business. I can't wait to come back for future services, details and performance parts!! If you're looking for tint or a friendly and professional garage to upgrade, maintain or detail your car I definitely would recommend this business 100%


reviewiconI highly recommend the Supercars Team
Undercar Services
10/31/2019

I have had my Jeep repaired at Supercars and also some custom work to my LandRover. The team is great. It took me a long time to find someone I trust with my Jeep. The team at SC knows what they are doing. Full suspension overhaul, breaks and service. I was given options and they worked through everything with me. I could not be happier.


09/20/2019

Lee is a great guy and made sure my windows were tinted perfectly


08/16/2019

Tinted my CRV here! The people work here are professional and super cool!


reviewiconHappy Customer
Quick Lube Services
12/18/2019

They are excellent - trustworthy, honest, highly efficient and all around good people.


reviewiconFriendly, competent and professional guys.
Car & Truck Care
03/06/2019

I have brought my car 3 times and i have always been amazed with their wonderful work. I recommend them highly!


01/31/2019

Trustworthy, honest, highly efficient. I recommend their services highly. They explain everything in layman's terms so you understand.


reviewiconCouldn?t be happier.
General Services
01/08/2019

The knowledge of the staff, in diagnosing and fixing the issues at this shop cannot be matched with any type of vehicle. Lee and the boys there take pride in what they do because if there is something wrong with your vehicle it could put you or others at risk on the road. The prices are very reasonable too.


reviewiconAmazing shop.
Car & Truck Care
12/01/2018

Excellent work and excellent customer service. Everyone that works here goes the extra mile to make sure you are 100% satisfied and comfortable while you wait for your car service. Will definitely be back for our future car needs. Thank you to everyone at Supercars Garage!


  • ACDelco
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Jasper
  • I-CAR
  • Amsoil
  • Snap-On
  • Pronto 24 month
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 11/27/2019
I bring all my cars for service to Supercars Garage! The service is outstanding, friendly and informative. The owners and service technicians take the time to explain the problems and advise on my best repair options. They always give me a fair honest price and do the work in a timely manner.
view all reviews